» A+ rating with the BBB 7 BBB Customer Reviews
» Over one-hundred 5-star reviews!
» 2013 and 2014 customer service awards from HomeAdvisor.com


Providing Excellent Air Conditioning & Heating Service, Repair, & Installation: ALL with Honesty, ALL about Integrity, ALL the time!


Allstate Air & Heating is truly the best HVAC service, repair and installation company in Arizona! Don't believe it? Read over a hundred 5-star reviews from verified customers. Call (480) 704-4828 to learn why you should use Allstate Air and Heating, LLC. for all of your HVAC service needs.

We still have a TON of awesome reviews to upload (you can read all of our reviews at HomeAdvisor.com)! Or call us at (480) 704-4828 to learn more.

They were on time, same day service. Solved my problem, made recommendations to improve coolers performance which I followed through with. Courteous and professional, I have no problem recommending this company to anyone. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Dave M. in Mesa, AZ 03-28-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

He was very prompt in returning my phone calls, he showed up and was very knowledgable about my repair, and very curtious and came across as being very honest. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Jack P. in Phoenix, AZ 03-27-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

Excellent work! They came when they said and listened to our needs for the swamp cooler. They came to place it on the date and time they said. Great guys (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Priscilla F. in Phoenix, AZ 03-19-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

Very professional, called to let me know he was on the way. Answered all my questions and was friendly. I will use them again in the future. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by a homeowner in Mesa, AZ 03-09-2014 Project: Clean Heating & Cooling Air Ducts & Vents

They do great work and are on time. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Joel V. in Coolidge, AZ 02-20-2014 Project: Install or Replace Ductwork

The company was very good, on time, did a complete inspection, recommended need and made the repairs the same day. I was very happy with this company and would recommend to others (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Don A. in Scottsdale, AZ 02-03-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

A/C, outside and inside checked and tested. Everything was OK. On schedule and on time. Worked steady so no time wasted. Satisfied so far Will likely call this place again if needed. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by a homeowner in Casa Grande, AZ 01-31-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

They called as soon as I had finished filling out the form, said they could be there in the next three hours, called when they were on their way and successfully fixed the problem in about half an hour! (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Sharon B. in San Tan Valley, AZ 12-26-2013 Project: Repair Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Very fast and efficient (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by a homeowner in Florence, AZ 12-11-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump

Allstate provided a delux package on my AC unit, which included inspection and cleaning. The service tech was professional, friendly, and did a thorough job. He even went so far as to fix my disconnected drainage pipe (including installing a piece of PVC to prevent backflush of water into system, which I was missing). The price was fantastic at $90, whereas every other AC company I was calling was quoting approximately $250, which was ridiculous. Great work at fair price - hard to beat that. Thanks Allstate. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Matthew W. in Tempe, AZ 10-03-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Went out of the box to get this job done (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by a homeowner in Mesa, AZ 09-23-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Needed after hours service and they arrived within an hour of my call...house temp was back to normal by bedtime. Would definitely recommend. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Hassan M. in San Tan Valley, AZ 08-22-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Very responsive and seemed to do a thorough job. They replaced all flex duct work in the attic, cleaned external coil and installed a drain pipe on the roof. Explained what was needed immediately and why, and what I could hold off on until later. I will most likely contact them again for HVAC needs. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Drew R. in Scottsdale, AZ 08-02-2013 Project: Install or Replace Ductwork

The technician was courteous, knowlageable and explained everything he was doing. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Charles K. in Santan Valley, AZ 07-31-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Quick response. Service done as scheduled the next day. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by a homeowner in Phoenix, AZ 07-30-2013 07-30-2013 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

« Go back to page 1 | Read more 5-star reviews! Go to page 3 »