» A+ rating with the BBB 7 BBB Customer Reviews
» Over one-hundred 5-star reviews!
» 2013 and 2014 customer service awards from HomeAdvisor.com


Providing Excellent Air Conditioning & Heating Service, Repair, & Installation: ALL with Honesty, ALL about Integrity, ALL the time!


Allstate Air & Heating is truly the best HVAC service, repair and installation company in Arizona! Don't believe it? Read over a hundred 5-star reviews from verified customers. Call (480) 704-4828 to learn why you should use Allstate Air and Heating, LLC. for all of your HVAC service needs.

We still have a TON of awesome reviews to upload (you can read all of our reviews at HomeAdvisor.com)! Or call us at (480) 704-4828 to learn more.

Quick turn-around on service to both our air conditioner and forced air furnace. Very reasonable prices and very professional. (read more)

Phoenix Swamp Cooler Review Review by Gino L. in Florence, AZ 10-28-2014 Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System

Jeremy was terrific. He called when he was going to be late, diagnosed the problem within 5 minutes, checked all applicable wiring, and successfully installed our programmable thermostat. Plus he reviewed how to set the programming. Would definitely recommend him -- and will call if we need these services again. (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Robert F. in Casa Grande, AZ 10-23-2014 Project: Install or Replace a Thermostat

Prompt and did a good job! (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Rick B. in Mesa, AZ 09-17-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

We were very pleased with the work. 5 star all the way!!! (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Barbara D. in Scottsdale, AZ 09-04-2014 Project: Clean Heating & Cooling Air Ducts & Vents

Jeremy was all business and did a great job cleaning my air ducts. I would recommend him highly. (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Sheri B. in Casa Grande, AZ 08-29-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Cleaner

Arrived the same day (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Steve L. in Maricopa, AZ 08-18-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Timely service (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Sonya H. in Queen Creek, AZ 08-18-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

The service experience far exceeded my expectation. I have decided to move all my business to allstate - for my a/c and evep service in the future. (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Tom A. in Phoenix, AZ 08-16-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

Allstate Air & Heating did a good job on repairing my AC. (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by a homeowner in Arizona City, AZ 06-27-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

they were on time and explained they problem, gave options of repair (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Vasil E. in Phoenix, AZ 06-09-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

The first tech did not diagnose the problem accurately. Then Jeremy came out and repaired the cooler. He was courteous and professional. They did credit me with the first charge towards the second. Unexpected, but thankful. (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by Vonda K. in Phoenix, AZ 06-09-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

Gus came out same day (in less than 2 hours) and on a Sunday no less. He was extremely honest, polite and fixed the problem quickly for an extremely reasonable price. I will definitely use him for any future ac issues. (read more)

San Tan Valley Central Air Conditioning System Review by a homeowner in San Tan Valley, AZ 06-08-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Jeremy was courteous and professional and easy to work with. I plan on using him in the future for my AC/Master Cool service. (read more)

Phoenix Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler Review Review by Douglas A. in Phoenix, AZ 05-02-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

Jeff was excellent and solved the issue swiftly and correctly! Will use them from now on. (read more)

Scottsdale Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler Review Review by Donna D. in Scottsdale, AZ 04-23-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

They came out the same day and provided an estimate. Returned the next day and completed the repair, Very courteous and professional. (read more)

Phoenix Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler Review Review by Robert B. in Tempe, AZ 04-15-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Swamp Cooler

They were very good about the appointment. The tech was in contact with me the day prior and the day of the appointment. Very prompt, very professional - no issues. I still have further work on my system and I'll let you know how that goes. (read more)

Florence Central Air Conditioning System Review by a homeowner in Florence, AZ 04-03-2014 Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Read more 5-star reviews! Go to page 2 »